NachoNacho
NachoNacho

Leadbeam vs SPOTIO

Choose Leadbeam if your priority is AI-assisted capture of field activity into an existing CRM with published per-rep pricing; choose SPOTIO if you need a broader field sales platform for managing territories, tracking visits and running B2B or B2C teams. Both offer mobile apps, routing and AI assistance, but their plans package those capabilities differently.

Last updated October 31, 2026.

At a glance

Leadbeam compared with SPOTIO, one row per dimension
DimensionLeadbeamSPOTIO
Published priceStarter: $59/rep/month annually or $89 monthlyCustom quote; user-based pricing
PlansStarter, Pro, EnterpriseB2B, B2C, Custom
Team sizeNot publishedDesigned for teams of 5 or more
Offline accessNot publishedDownload My Day on B2C plan
Activity captureUnlimited voice-and-image-to-CRM capture on StarterOne-tap and DASH voice-based activity logging
Visit trackingCall, task and note loggingLocation-verified visits and custom activities
RoutingCompass smart routing on ProRoute planning and optimization on B2B plan
TerritoriesTerritory mapping and intelligence on ProTerritory management on B2B and B2C plans
CRM integrationsSalesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Pipedrive, Dynamics 365 and SAPSalesforce and HubSpot two-way sync
PlatformsiOS, Android and Studio dashboardiOS, Android and web app
SupportOne-day onboarding on Starter; dedicated success manager on ProKnowledge base and implementation manager; success manager at 25+ licenses
Published usage limit1,000 enrichment tokens per rep per month on ProUp to 150 stops per route

Scroll the table sideways to compare each row.

Which should you choose?

Leadbeam logo

Choose Leadbeam if

  • Teams prioritizing voice-and-image activity capture into their CRM
  • Buyers who want published per-rep prices
  • Reps who need AI-assisted visit preparation
  • Teams seeking routing and territory intelligence on a higher tier
See Leadbeam — 20% CASHBACK
SPOTIO logo

Choose SPOTIO if

  • B2B teams coordinating reps across territories
  • B2C teams managing high-volume field visits
  • Managers who need location-verified activity tracking
  • Teams needing an offline field workflow
See SPOTIO

The verdict

Pick Leadbeam when fast voice-and-image CRM logging is the deciding factor, especially if you want to compare published Starter and Pro prices before contacting sales. Pick SPOTIO when coordinated territory management, location-verified activity and field sales workflows are more important; its pricing requires a quote. For either product, check the plan and integration you need before buying.

Leadbeam vs SPOTIO: common questions

Is Leadbeam vs SPOTIO a useful comparison?
Yes. Leadbeam and SPOTIO both sell software for outside sales teams, including mobile activity capture, routing and manager visibility. Leadbeam emphasizes AI-assisted CRM updates, while SPOTIO offers broader field sales execution workflows.
How much do Leadbeam and SPOTIO cost?
Leadbeam lists Starter at $59 per rep per month with annual billing or $89 with monthly billing, and Pro at $149 or $229 on the same respective terms. Enterprise uses volume pricing. SPOTIO uses per-user pricing but requires a personalized quote.
Which is better for a small field sales team?
Leadbeam publishes per-rep Starter pricing and does not state a minimum team size. SPOTIO says it is designed for teams of five or more field sales professionals. A smaller team should confirm eligibility and total cost with either vendor.
Do Leadbeam and SPOTIO work with an existing CRM?
Yes. Leadbeam describes itself as a companion to an existing CRM and names Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Pipedrive, Microsoft Dynamics 365 and SAP. SPOTIO publishes two-way sync with Salesforce and HubSpot.
Can reps log field activity by voice in both products?
Yes. Leadbeam includes unlimited voice-and-image-to-CRM capture in Starter. SPOTIO describes voice-based activity logging through its DASH AI co-pilot.
Which product supports offline work?
SPOTIO lists Download My Day offline access on its B2C plan. Leadbeam does not publish an offline capability on its pricing page.
Are routing and territory features included in the entry plans?
Leadbeam lists Compass smart routing and territory mapping on Pro, not Starter. SPOTIO lists route planning on its B2B plan and territory management on both its B2B and B2C plans.
Does SPOTIO offer a free trial?
SPOTIO says it does not offer a free trial, though it offers demos and may arrange pilot programs for qualified prospects. Leadbeam does not state a free-trial policy on its pricing page.