iMeetify vs Setmore
Choose iMeetify if you want a one-time-priced solo scheduling plan with request-to-book and a custom domain; choose Setmore if you need a shared team calendar now, including a free plan for up to four users. Both offer online booking and payments, but their current plans differ most in how they handle teams, pricing, and booking channels.
Last updated October 31, 2026.
At a glance
| Dimension | imeetify,Smart Scheduling | Setmore |
|---|---|---|
| Paid scheduling price | Solo: $79 one-time lifetime license | Pro: $5/user/month annually or $12/user/month monthly |
| Shared team scheduling | Team plan with provider assignment: coming soon | Team calendars on Free and Pro |
| Free-plan limits | One booking page; one-to-one scheduling | Up to four users; unlimited appointments |
| Booking types | Solo: one-to-one, group, capacity, request-to-book | Free: one-to-one and group classes |
| Meeting channels | Solo: online, in-person, phone, WhatsApp | Video appointments on Pro |
| AI booking | Web and WhatsApp agents: $49/month each | Not published |
| Payments | Solo: Stripe payments and deposits | Free: online payments; Pro: deposits |
| Platforms | Web; iOS and Android business apps | Web; Windows, Mac, iOS and Android apps |
| Calendar connections | Google and Outlook calendar sync | Two-way calendar sync on Pro |
| Booking-page branding | Solo: custom domain and no iMeetify branding | Pro: remove Setmore branding |
| Reminders | Free: email notifications; Solo: automatic reminders | Free: email reminders; Pro: SMS reminders |
| Support | Support email and help center | 24/7 human support; Pro priority support |
Scroll the table sideways to compare each row.
Which should you choose?
Choose imeetify,Smart Scheduling if
- Solo professionals who prefer a one-time scheduling purchase
- Businesses that need request-to-book appointments
- Businesses that want clients to choose a meeting channel
- Buyers who want a custom domain on the paid solo plan
Choose Setmore if
- Teams of up to four seeking a free shared scheduling plan
- Businesses that need staff calendars available now
- Teams that manage bookings through desktop and mobile apps
- Businesses that want group classes on a free plan
The verdict
Pick iMeetify when the deciding factor is owning a solo scheduling license for a one-time price, especially if clients need to choose between online, in-person, phone, and WhatsApp bookings. Pick Setmore when the deciding factor is managing staff together today: its free plan supports up to four users, while iMeetify lists its shared multi-provider Team plan as coming soon.
imeetify,Smart Scheduling vs Setmore: common questions
- Is this comparison worth publishing?
- Yes. iMeetify and Setmore both offer bookable scheduling plans today, and their differences in pricing and team availability give buyers a meaningful choice.
- Which costs less for a solo user?
- iMeetify offers a free plan and a $79 one-time Solo lifetime license. Setmore offers a free plan and Pro at $5 per user per month with annual billing or $12 per user per month with monthly billing. The better cost fit depends on which plan features you need and how long you use it.
- Can I schedule a team with either product today?
- Setmore offers team calendars today, including up to four users on its free plan. iMeetify sells additional Solo licenses for independent booking pages, but lists its shared multi-provider Team plan as coming soon.
- Do both products support group bookings?
- Yes. iMeetify includes group and capacity bookings in its paid Solo plan; Setmore includes group classes in its free plan.
- Can customers pay when booking?
- Yes. iMeetify lists Stripe payments and deposits on Solo. Setmore lists online payments on Free and adds deposits on Pro.
- Which supports approval-based bookings?
- iMeetify lists request-to-book appointments in its Solo plan. Setmore does not state an equivalent approval-based booking option in its current plan comparison.
- Do I need to pay for text reminders?
- Setmore lists email reminders on Free and SMS reminders on Pro. iMeetify lists email notifications on Free and automatic reminders on Solo; its current pricing page does not specify SMS reminders for Solo.
- Which has mobile apps?
- Setmore lists iOS and Android apps, plus Windows and Mac desktop apps. iMeetify has published iOS and Android business apps in its product changelog.