NachoNacho
NachoNacho

Olqan vs Flowlu

Choose Olqan if you want sales, project delivery, employee administration and purchasing in one system; choose Flowlu if mobile apps, agile projects and a two-user free workspace matter more. Both vendors offer active plans covering CRM, projects, invoicing and client work, so this is a comparison worth publishing. Their current pricing differs from some older marketplace copy: both now list paid plans by user.

Last updated October 26, 2026.

At a glance

Olqan compared with Flowlu, one row per dimension
DimensionOlqanFlowlu
Paid pricingTeam $12; Business $19 per user/month, billed annuallyEssential $9; Advanced $17; Ultimate $24 per user/month, billed annually
Free planSolo plan for individuals; tasks, expenses and knowledge baseTwo users; 100 CRM contacts and one pipeline
Employee managementEmployee records on Team; attendance and leave on BusinessOrganization chart, time off and schedules on Advanced
Purchasing and inventoryPurchasing, orders and suppliers on BusinessInventory tracking on Advanced
Agile projectsNot publishedBacklog and sprints on Essential; agile projects
Contracts and documentsContracts and e-signatures on TeamCustom document builder; e-signatures not published
Client portalIncluded on TeamIncluded on Advanced
Mobile accessMobile accessibility; native apps not publishediOS and Android apps
IntegrationsGoogle Calendar, QuickBooks, Slack and webhooksGmail, Outlook, Stripe, Google Calendar and Jira
Time trackingTime tracking on TeamTask timer on Essential; billable hours on Advanced
Paid-plan trial14 days; no credit card required7 days; no credit card required
SupportEmail, tickets, AI assistant and documentation on every planHelp center and AI bot on Free; live chat on Essential

Scroll the table sideways to compare each row.

Which should you choose?

Olqan logo

Choose Olqan if

  • Service businesses managing sales through project delivery and invoicing
  • Teams needing contracts and e-signatures in their work platform
  • Companies combining attendance, purchasing and support tickets with projects
See Olqan — 20% CASHBACK
Flowlu logo

Choose Flowlu if

  • Two-person teams seeking a free CRM and project workspace
  • Teams managing work from iOS or Android apps
  • Teams using agile projects, sprints and issue tracking
  • Businesses wanting billable-hours controls and a client portal on Advanced
See Flowlu — 25% CASHBACK

The verdict

Pick Olqan when the deciding factor is bringing contracts, employee attendance, support tickets and purchasing into the same workflow as client projects. Pick Flowlu when the deciding factor is an iOS or Android app, agile project tools, or a free plan for two users. Check the plan boundaries before buying: Olqan places attendance and purchasing in Business, while Flowlu places its client portal, billable-hours tools and time-off management in Advanced.

Olqan vs Flowlu: common questions

Is Olqan or Flowlu better for a two-person team starting free?
Flowlu publishes a free workspace for two users, with 100 CRM contacts and one sales pipeline. Olqan describes its free Solo plan as a plan for individuals, with tasks, expenses and a knowledge base.
How much do Olqan and Flowlu cost?
Olqan lists Team at $12 and Business at $19 per user per month when billed annually. Flowlu lists Essential at $9, Advanced at $17 and Ultimate at $24 per user per month when billed annually. Both also offer a free plan.
Which has a native mobile app?
Flowlu publishes iOS and Android apps. Olqan advertises mobile accessibility but does not publish a native iOS or Android app on the pages checked.
Which is better suited to managing employees?
Olqan includes employee records on Team and adds attendance and leave on Business. Flowlu lists an organization chart, time-off management and schedules on Advanced. Choose according to which employee workflows your team needs.
Can clients use a portal in either product?
Yes. Olqan includes a client portal on Team; Flowlu includes its client portal on Advanced.
Which supports agile project work?
Flowlu publishes agile project tools, including backlogs and sprints on Essential. Olqan publishes Kanban and Gantt project views but does not specify an agile project module.
Can either product handle purchasing?
Olqan lists purchasing, orders and suppliers on its Business plan. Flowlu lists inventory tracking on Advanced; its pricing page does not specify a comparable purchasing module.
Do both products offer a paid-plan trial?
Yes. Olqan publishes a 14-day trial for paid plans, while Flowlu publishes a seven-day trial. Neither requires a credit card to begin the trial.